Swimming holidays in a natural miracle: the Cyclades experience

Book Now

Type Of RoomFromToPriceAvailability
Twin Room Fri 18 May 2018 € 1090 NO
Single Room Sat 12 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 € 1180 NO
         
Twin Room Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 € 1090 NO
Single Room Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 € 1180 NO
         
Twin Room Sat 26 May 2018 Fri 1 June 2018 € 1090 NO
Single Room Sat 26 May 2018 € 1180 NO
         
Twin Room Sat 2 June 2018 Fri 8 June 2018 € 1090 YES
Single Room Sat 2 June 2018 € 1180 YES
         
Twin Room Sat 8 September 2018 Fri 14 September 2018 € 1090 YES
Single Room Sat 8 September 2018 € 1180 YES
         
Twin Room Sat 15 September 2018 Fri 21 September 2018 € 1090 YES
Single Room Sat 15 September 2018 € 1180 YES
         

 

book-now s your preferred tour date

Tour highlights

  • Exploring the sea caves, rocky tunnels and arches of Milos coastline
  • Swimming over the breathtaking scenery of an ancient town at the area of Ellinika in Kimolos
  • Relaxing on the marvelous deserted beaches of Polyaigos, the biggest uninhabited Greek island
  • Walking through the narrow streets of the scenic, traditional "Chorio", the capital of Kimolos, and talking with its friendly, welcoming people
Sign-Up for our Newsletter

SwiminGreece
Address: Dervenakion 11-13 str, 161 22, Athens, Greece
Phone/Fax: +30 6972874048
Email: info [at] swimingreece.com

Contact français:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Marc tel: 0662554881